baby_feet.jpg
State First Name Surname Email Contact Number
ACT Deidre Brocklebank

d_brocklebank@hotmail.com

02 6251 6369
NSW Anna Fisher

anahart71@yahoo.com.au

0408 155 031
NSW Roslyn Couper

roscoup@bigpond.com

0417 413 795
NSW Sue Rusden

susan_pascoe@yahoo.com.au

0418 673 059
NSW Graeme Murray

rgmurray1@bigpond.com

02 9218 8855
NSW Keith Lowe

lowekh@bigpond.com

02 4928 2194
NSW Gretel Spiegel

gretel.spiegel@bigpond.com

02 9988 0114
NSW Bobbie Stanton

bobbiestanton2002@yahoo.com

02 8753 0889
QLD Heather Edwards reflexca1@bigpond.com 0424 678 450
QLD Sarah Robinson

sarahrobinson@charanda.net

0414 250 403
QLD Lynette Slade

freedom0@tpg.com.au

0403 933 061
SA James Flaxman

flaxmanj@webzone.net.au

08 8333 0147
SA Susan Ramsey

susanjeanramsey@bigpond.com

0417 855 931
SA Jo Booth

jobooth@bigpond.com

08 8296 1755
VIC Dee Leamon

deeleamon@bigpond.com

03 9431 1183
VIC Frank De Lorenzo

franjo6@bigpond.com

03 5232 1111
VIC Nonie Crozier

nonie.crozier@bigpond.com

0409 994 528
VIC Lyn Fava

lyn@perfectharmony.com.au

0412 353 385
WA Wendy Lee Andrews

wendya@netspace.net.au

08 9724 1618
WA Holly Kelly

hollieology@gmail.com

08 9246 4403
WA Catherine McIver

cathmciver@hotmail.com

0411 453 301

© 2013 Reflexology Association of Australia

 

Site design  Wall Studios / Site Construction  J Flaxman / Coding by  CoCoWeB